Contact

Bortels Georges

Afgevaardigd Beheerder

georges.bortels@gbm.be

 

Geers Maggy

Beheerder

 

 

Bortels Serge

Afgevaardigd Beheerder

serge.bortels@gbm.be

 

Mathy Nathalie

Offerte dienst verantwoordelijk

nathalie.mathy@gbm.be

 

 

 

Aernout Laurence

plannen en werf opvolging

Laurence.aernout@gbm.be

 

Bodson Sandra

Naverkoopdienst

services@gbm.be

 

Knapen Carine

Boekhouding

carine.knapen@gbm.be

 

Mellemans Lore

Offerte dienst

lore.mellemans@gbm.be

 




(*)
(*)
(*)


Gelieve de code in te geven die hieronder is afgebeeld.


G.B.M. sa
Rue de la Chaudronnerie 9
4340 Awans
Belgique

Tel. 04 246 00 9804 246 00 98

info@gbm.be